产品开发

开发

我们在齿轮技术和制造方面拥有 70 多年的经验,同时在轨道交通传动装置设计方面也有逾 25 年经验。我们的轨道交通应用(地铁、电车、电力动车组、机车、高速列车)业绩遍布全球各地。

我们经验丰富、稳定可靠的工程团队与世界各地的大学和外部专家合作,不断创新产品和工艺,致力为市场提供最佳的解决方案。我们使用久经考验且具有软件供应商支持的最新 CAD 和 CAE 软件。

验证

您的设备需要具备在所有条件下运行的能力。高温或温(从 -55 ℃ 到 70 ℃)、山区或乡村环境……每种类型铁路车辆运行环境情况各不相同。我们深知车辆运行可靠性的重要性。正是因为如此,我们确保我们提供的所有产品都在适当的环境下进行内部测试

我们定期更新自己强大的现代测试设施和成熟的测试程序,只为获取最新的现场观察结果和技术可能性。这充分保证了我们后续工作的顺利开展和对客户需求的快速适应。

验证

联系我们

Product development

Development

We have over 70 years of experience in gear technology and manufacturing, and over 25 years of experience in the design of railway transmissions. We have numerous references across all railway applications (Metro, Tram, EMU, Loco, High Speed Trains) on every continent on the planet.

Our own experienced and stable engineering team cooperates with universities and external experts worldwide to continuously innovate products and processes in order to come up with the best solutions for the market. We use the latest CAD and CAE software with long term experience and support from our software suppliers.

Validation

Your equipment needs to perform under all conditions. Hot or cold temperatures (from -55°C to 70°C), mountains or countryside environments… circumstances vary for each type of rolling stock. We know the importance of the operational reliability of your rolling stock. That is why we make sure all the products we provide are tested in-house in the appropriate circumstances.

Our own robust, modern testing facilities and proven testing programs are regularly updated to reflect the latest field observations and technology possibilities. They guarantee adequate follow-up and a swift adaptation to the needs of our customers.

Validation

GET IN TOUCH